Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Welcome Guest!

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

BLACK LIVES MATTER! ×
BLACK LIVES MATTER!

((MoHo Stereo)) Broadcasting Worldwide


Recommended Posts

Your MoHo Stereo resident host DJs Evan Landes & Parrish Wintersmith take command on both the airwaves & in cyberspace. Take a ride with the fellas as they serve up the absolute best in upfront house jointz and red hot n fresh exclusives. It's time to feed your mind, body and soul with your monthly fix of aural pleasure. Enjoy the ride! Check the show listings below or view full listings by clicking image below.

banner1.png

Univerdance

February 9 & 10 – 3am (Las Palmas, Spain), 10pm EDT (New York), 7pm PDT (Los Angeles) &

February 10 & 11 – 11am JST (Tokyo) -

- click ‘ON AIR’

Radio 1

February 9 & 10 - 00:00 EEST (Rhodos, Greece), 5pm EDT (New York), 2pm PDT (Los Angeles) &

February 16 & 17 – 6am JST (Tokyo)

- click ‘Listen Live’

Kiss FM

February 20 - 11:30am EDT (New York), 8:30am PDT (Los Angeles)

February 21 - 1:30pm EST (Melbourne, Australia)

-follow instructions

Dance Box

February 21 - 20:05 EEST (Riga, Latvia), 1:05pm EDT (New York), 10:05am PDT (Los Angeles) &

February 22 – 2:05am JST (Tokyo)

-click “LISTEN SHOWS LIVE” then on the next page (www.capitalfm.lv), select your player of choice

DFR.FM

February 22 - 20:00 CEST (Paris), 2pm EDT (New York), 11am PDT (Los Angeles) &

February 23 3am JST (Tokyo)

– select your bit rate of choice

Soul Stream

February 25 – 7pm EDT (Canada & New York), 4pm PDT (Los Angeles) &

February 26 – 8am JST (Tokyo)

- click on ‘DJs’ page then click on ‘MoHo Stereo’ for details

FOR TRACKLISTING, RADIO LISTINGS & PREVIOUS MONTH'S MIX ON DEMAND - CLICK HERE

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Our picks

    • Wait, Burning Man is going online-only? What does that even look like?
      You could have been forgiven for missing the announcement that actual physical Burning Man has been canceled for this year, if not next. Firstly, the nonprofit Burning Man organization, known affectionately to insiders as the Borg, posted it after 5 p.m. PT Friday. That, even in the COVID-19 era, is the traditional time to push out news when you don't want much media attention. 
      But secondly, you may have missed its cancellation because the Borg is being careful not to use the C-word. The announcement was neutrally titled "The Burning Man Multiverse in 2020." Even as it offers refunds to early ticket buyers, considers layoffs and other belt-tightening measures, and can't even commit to a physical event in 2021, the Borg is making lemonade by focusing on an online-only version of Black Rock City this coming August.    Read more...
      More about Burning Man, Tech, Web Culture, and Live EventsView the full article
      • 0 replies
    • Post in What Are You Listening To?
      Post in What Are You Listening To?
    • Post in What Are You Listening To?
      Post in What Are You Listening To?
    • Post in What Are You Listening To?
      Post in What Are You Listening To?
    • Post in What Are You Listening To?
      Post in What Are You Listening To?
×
×
  • Create New...