Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Welcome Guest!

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

BLACK LIVES MATTER! ×
BLACK LIVES MATTER!
Sign in to follow this  
MoreHouse Records

((MoHo Stereo))w/ Groove Junkies! Special Post-WMC Edition!

Recommended Posts

Your MoHo Stereo resident host DJs Evan Landes & Parrish Wintersmith take command on both the airwaves & in cyberspace. Listen closely this month as the fellas give you a taste of some of the upfront jointz and red hot exclusives that they received from their recent trip to WMC 09. It’s time to feed your mind, body and soul with your monthly fix of aural pleasure. Enjoy the ride!

MoHo-Stereo-Banner.png

Radio 1

April 13 & 14 - 00:00 EEST (Rhodos, Greece), 5pm EDT (New York), 2pm PDT (Los Angeles)

April 20 & 21 – 6am JST (Tokyo)

click ‘Listen Live’

Kiss FM

April 17 - 11:30am EDT (New York), 8:30am PDT (Los Angeles)

April 18 - 1:30pm EST (Melbourne, Australia), & April 19 - 12:30am JST (Tokyo)

follow instructions

Dance Box

April 18 - 20:05 EEST (Riga, Latvia), 1:05pm EDT (New York), 10:05am PDT (Los Angeles)

April 19 – 2:05am JST (Tokyo)

click “LISTEN SHOWS LIVE” then on the next page (www.capitalfm.lv)

then select your player of choice

DFR.FM

April 26 - 20:00 CEST (Paris), 2pm EDT (New York), 11am PDT (Los Angeles)

April 27 3am JST (Tokyo)

select your bit rate of choice

Party Groove Radio

April 25 – 11pm CEST (Alessandria, Italy), 5pm EDT (New York), 2pm PDT (Los Angeles)

April 26 – 6am JST (Tokyo)

click ‘ON AIR’

FOR TRACKLISTING, RADIO LISTINGS & PREVIOUS MONTH'S MIX ON DEMAND - CLICK HERE

Edited by MoreHouse Records

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Our picks

    • Wait, Burning Man is going online-only? What does that even look like?
      You could have been forgiven for missing the announcement that actual physical Burning Man has been canceled for this year, if not next. Firstly, the nonprofit Burning Man organization, known affectionately to insiders as the Borg, posted it after 5 p.m. PT Friday. That, even in the COVID-19 era, is the traditional time to push out news when you don't want much media attention. 
      But secondly, you may have missed its cancellation because the Borg is being careful not to use the C-word. The announcement was neutrally titled "The Burning Man Multiverse in 2020." Even as it offers refunds to early ticket buyers, considers layoffs and other belt-tightening measures, and can't even commit to a physical event in 2021, the Borg is making lemonade by focusing on an online-only version of Black Rock City this coming August.    Read more...
      More about Burning Man, Tech, Web Culture, and Live EventsView the full article
      • 0 replies
    • Post in What Are You Listening To?
      Post in What Are You Listening To?
    • Post in What Are You Listening To?
      Post in What Are You Listening To?
    • Post in What Are You Listening To?
      Post in What Are You Listening To?
    • Post in What Are You Listening To?
      Post in What Are You Listening To?
×
×
  • Create New...