Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
AnnaKonda

Soul Oldies Radio Show

2 posts in this topic

Barry Fowden broadcasts a great Soul oldies show from Germany every other Sunday for two hours. He plays mostly rare music from the sixties and seventies, including some Gospel and Deep Soul tracks.

If you'd like to check him out, here's some info:

SUNDAY MEANS.......REAL SOUL TIME....

Live on the net..

http://www.soulcellar.co.uk/Playlists.html

Click Radio Station logo

...on Radio Station Page..

next to WEBRADIO

click: MEDIA PLAYER or ANDERE

just make sure your player

has the .rm option clicked on.

No excuses now...

USA Western Time 9am

USA Eastern Time 12pm

UK Time 5pm

Central European Time 6pm

***

The next show will be Nov. 4th.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello my friends, I'm a new member in this forum. I'm Souldennis a collector of vinyls from Greece.  I would like to inform you that I have created a web radio called "Sound Of PhillySaxRadio" (http://streaming.radionomy.com/SoundOfPhillySaxRadio). 

I want also to inform you that I present live every Sunday on web radio called Coni-OnAir from 7pm to 9pm (GMT+2) (Athens Time 19:00-21:00). You can enjoy songs from OldSchoolSoul , Soul , SmoothJazz and Jazz music scenes.

Best Wishes for all

 

www.souldennis.blogspot.com

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0